About Us

Killeen, Texas – Osan, Korea Subcommittee consists of nine officers and three Ex-Officio. Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. The location of the meetings is held inside the International Buffet Restaurant, 605 North Gray Street in Killeen. Anyone interested in attending is encouraged to do so. We would love to see you and welcome you to become active participants in our activities.

Executive Committee

Lisa   Jan    
Lisa Humphreys, President   Jan Anderson, Secretary   Ed Maunakea, Culture Chair 
Randy Ploeckelmann, Sports Chair    Grace Cho, Membership Chair/Website    
Brenda Smith, Vice-President
Mara Salisbury, Treasurer
Maureen Jouett, Website
Myong Leftwich, Korean Liason

Timothy Hancock, Mayor Kenny Wells, City Council
Jack Wade, GKCC 
Executive Officer
Kearra Megee, YAC Rep